Return to Pet Expectations Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service, great products February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from pinckney, MI United States  
We love shopping with Pet Expectations. Greatest selection of Lupine collars and leashes. Order fulfillment is quick and shipments have always been timely. Jill is always making sure that you are kept up to date on your order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We love Pet Expectations!! January 12, 2020
Reviewer: iz from NY United States  
Great selection! Amazing service! Our go to place for all of our collar and tags!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Small Business December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Cheri Noble from SPRING HILL, FL United States  
I’ve been purchasing collars, leashes, harnesses and tags from Jill for several years and I’m never disappointed.  
Great customer service & communication about order.  
Small businesses make this county special and Jill’s is a shining example!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Collars December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Stringfellow from Abilene, TX United States  
I love the great selection of colors and designs.  I buy all my pets collars on this site. Good quality and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First rate service July 25, 2019
Reviewer: A R from TX United States  
I am very pleased with the availability of legacy Lupine products. I have been buying the Peace Pup and Dapper Dog Martingale collar designs for my current sidekick, Tyson.  I first bought them for my now deceased Spot. Tyson got tired of the handmedowns and demanded his own stuff.  I got him matching collars, leashes and harnesses in those designs. With a color coordinated bandana and shirt, he will be the best dressed pup at doggie daycare and on our evening walks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Collars June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nicole Swenson from Monroe, ME United States  
I have each of my many goats in a Lupine Collar (made in New Hampshire) but I get all the cool patterns from Pet Expectations and they are AWESOME at helping find that old pattern that your dog finally chewed through....  Great customer service, prices, and selection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this shop! June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Elisa from Merrimack, NH United States  
I’ve made a few purchases here and just love the selection! The customer service is wonderful and prices and shipping rates are very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite Online Store!!! June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from ME United States  
This has become my favorite online store!! So many beautiful collages, leash’s and harness to pick from!! Plus all the extras!! I highly recommend anyone to experience some great shopping for your fur baby!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic customer service and products February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Bobbie from Naperville, IL United States  
I have been a Lupine customer for 20 years. About a year ago, I was looking for a retired pattern from Lupine. They didn't have it in stock, so they referred me to Pet Expectations. Since then, I have ordered several collars, leashes, harnesses, and toys from Pet Expectations. Jill is a pleasure to work with. She has a huge inventory of Lupine products, including "legacy" patterns and coordinating products, all at excellent value. Service, delivery, and communication are all prompt and courteous. I appreciate the email newsletters that inform customers of new and microbatch patterns. Thanks Jill!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and wonderful service December 12, 2018
Reviewer: J Haaga from kodiak, AK United States  
Great selection of retired Lupine designs. I have always been very happy with everything I've purchased. Everything from cat toys (my cat loves the Cat Dancer), dog tags, Lupine collars and stuff for humans has exceeded my expectations. Shipping is fast (even to Alaska) and if there are questions, communication is fast and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items