Return to Pet Expectations Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always amazing February 14, 2022
Reviewer: Erin from Richmond, VA  
Jill is AMAZING! This website is my go-to for Lupine items (especially older prints that are hard to find). Shipping is always super fast. I have never had a problem when ordering from Jill and she's very helpful with exchanges for correct sizes. I love knowing that I'm ordering from a small business and woman-owned/operated at that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous Shop! December 21, 2021
Reviewer: Janet from Cordova, TN United States  
Jill's friendly, outstanding customer service, and selection of products made me a repeat customer! She responds quickly to emails/phone calls. Love her selection of current and retired Lupine products.  Definitely one of my favorite places to shop for me and my 2 fur babies!!  You won't be disappointed ordering from Jill and Pet Expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Wright from NC United States  
Jill is wonderful! She quickly resolved an issue I had with my order. I order all of our Lupine collars and leashes through Petexpectations. She made recommendations for tags that our 13 wk old puppy can’t destroy. I’ll definitely remain a repeat customer! You won’t be disappointed ordering from Jill and her company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Lupine August 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jodie from Catskill , NY  
Great selection of Lupine items!! Great customer service! Quick shipping!!
Thanks Jill!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 lupine collars July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jackie Wyandt from Arenzville, IL United States  
LOVE the selections especially the retired pieces !  Great service too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lupine Collars July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Linda Weaver from Clackamas, OR United States  
Jill has always been helpful and answers any question I might have.  I love being a Pet Expectations repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely the best July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Nicola Spagnolo Jr from Chiavari, GE Italy  
I love Pet Expectations! Outstanding customer service and they have the largest selection of Lupine products ever. It is a pleasure to shop here. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Online shopping experience July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Carol Baron from RONKONKOMA, NY United States  
I’ve been ordering from Pet Expectations for over 8 years (wow can’t believe it’s been that long). Jill carries a huge selection of items that I can’t find in stores or at other online stores. She lets you know when the items ship and the packaging is always secure. I’ve recommended her website to several of my dog owner friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Business July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Bruce from Bristol, TN United States  
Working with Jill is always a pleasure. She knows her products well and always gives great advice. Her products are top quality. I especially appreciate her shipping rates - no added fees padding the bill.  I highly recommend Pet Expectations!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five July 27, 2021
Reviewer: elizabeth brodie from Temple City, CA United States  
I have been a customer of Pet Expectations for several years.  Their service and the quality of the products they sell is outstanding.  Communication is excellent for each and every order.  If I were to rate Jill on a 1-10 basis she is a "10".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items