Return to Lupine 1" Moose on the Loose 15-22" Martingale Training Collar
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth Louis from Rutledge, MN United States  
I have bought several lupine collars and leashes through Pet Expectations. Jill has been my go to person when I want to shop for my dogs. Lupine is the best because they wear well. I love the handles on the leashes, they are easy on my hand even if my dog tugs on the leash. I have purchased both flat lupine collars and combo collars and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Linda OBrien from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen OConnor from Redding, CA United States  
I love the coloring and design on these. Happy to have found these. Lupine is amazing. I always use martingale because my dogs seem to do better with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Katie from Troy, MI United States  
I love this site for lupine products! Always getting the awesome limited stock or retired patterns. Great customer service, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moose on the Loose October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogersville, TN United States  
I love this collar. It is exactly what I ordered. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moose for my Moose September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Lynn Jarvis from Massena, NY United States  
Really love the collar. Halley, Our Pitty girl is quite  a handful, shes a happy little Pit and LOVES to show you she loves you with kisses and hugs and charges at us and doesn't care what she has to do to get close to you, lol... tho we are trying to break her of this.... Anyway we''ve nicknamed her Moose, and we love the Lupine collars and when we saw the Moose on the Loose collar in your site, well it was meant to be and we had to have it. Looks great on her too...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lupine Moose on the loose Collar July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Marge Skinner from Arlington, VT United States  
Have had these collars in this pattern in the past. Getting harder to find. They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unusual, attractive design July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
I've had a number of people comment on how much they liked Max's new collar.  It is well made and the design makes his collar stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?